“Virgilio Mago” included in the first Dusktone label compilation

Posted by scuorn Category: News

The track “Virgilio Mago” has been included the first official Dusktone.eu label compilation, entitled “Audio Introspection for Apocalyptic Minds”.
It’s available on digipack CD and as a digital download. It includes 12 tracks by various artists, giving a nearly complete overview of the bands featured on Dusktone roster from 2015 to 2017.

Tracklist :

1. Neige et Noirceur – II L’hiver de force
2. Scuorn – Virgilio Mago
3. Acrosome – First Step On To The World
4. Cold Body Radiation – At sea
5. Cwealm – Wither, Tainted Crown
6. Svartelder – Askebundet
7. Black Hate – Aneetmaa
8. Kvalvaag – Malum
9. Terra Deep – The Navigator
10. Phobonoid – Alpha Centauri
11. Escarre – Heurt violine
12. Opera IX – Consecration

Brief passages of tragic beauty, scattered throughout an abyss roiling with relentless gloomy sounds all writhing together into another exhilarating descent into total devilish delirium from this deep outfit.

The release comes exquisitely packaged in a beautiful digipack CD and available at very special price. It is a must buy and deserves a place in each cd-shelf.